My outfit at the “Pink birthday party”

As you may think, It `s not often, I am going with pink clothes but when the dress code was pink or white clothes, I had to go in pink and find a low budget outfit and I found most of it at H&M  a part from The shirt that I had in my wardrobe, from Mexx, my white silk tie is a vintage from England that I bought for a while ago in a flee market in Oslo.

The rosary necklace is from Kappahl,  the pendant necklace with skull at Ginat Tricot and the ring is from my model friend Lidiane Amorim.

Go to: h&m.com, ginattricot.com, kappahl.com to check their products

Have a nice shopping day!

Leave a Reply

