New jacket in my wardrobe, a black admiral jacket in lamb leather from Blue de Gênes

I just fall in love when I tried it. Nice trendy design, cool details combined with good tailoring and quality leather.

I am sure that the leather will get a vintage look after a while,, that what i guess, the designers have been thinking about when they created this jacket. I was wearing on friday and many people have already asked me where I got it from, they loved it and I do understand that. Well as I wrote it`s from Blue de Gênes. Take a look at the details:

Image

The buttonsImage

. The sleeve detailImage

The pockets

ImageOn the shoulders

Image

Close up on the frontside

ImageClose up on the backside

Image

If you liked what you have been seeing, go to your closest “Blue de Gënes” retailer before it`s sold out.

Leave a Reply

