Well, You may have wondered what has happened lately since I haven`t been posting articles on my blog. Well first of all I do apologize for that and will now tell you why. It had been a while since I visited my parents and familie members in France and that`s where I was. Of course, I had the ambition and also wished I had the time to write on my blog but my trip had such an intensity that I didn`t manage to do so: -(

I have been experienced interesting things and I will write about these things in the near future. Today,  as I just arrived from my trip yesterday night, I have had and still have a lot to set up in place and will not be able to write more than this post but from tomorrow I`ll be back 🙂 I hope you do understand me.

Sorry again for that and I really do,  because I care about you out there:-)

Myself on the MOODS of NORWAY pink colored tractor

Leave a Reply

