Red and hot like chili after my boot shopping…..

I found this chili red scarf in NORWEGIAN RAIN / T.MICHAEL store at KIRKEGATA 20 in OSLO, NORWAY where I ended up with my “Boot shopping”. The T-SCARF designed by Elin Nordahl for TMICHAEL This 100% ALAPACA scarf is hand braided and is available in different colors but some like it hot like I do.

Elin is working side by side in the store`s atelier of BERGEN located in SKOSTREDET with  bespoke and Tailor T.MICHAEL. she is his tailor assistant. Knowing that he is a perfectionist shows her skills and engagement. I fell in love with the design and the quality of this scarf.

  

  Chili red and hot or not, this scarf is hot !

Leave a Reply

