My new winter coat for the Samsung TV event at Baroque night club in Oslo Norway

SAMSUNG 1The event was about the launch of the new:

3D smart LED-TV ES 9005 from SAMSUNG . An amazing  design TV with a picture quality, you just feel that you are at the place you are actually watching. Please check the link for the details of this TV ON justbid.me and check   SAMSUNG products, A TV Christmas present idea for you guys?

002 My check-in picture outside BAROQUE nightclub

My new winter coat is a Suede coat from MICHEL MORELLI, I bought it in PARIS , FRANCE, just perfect for the cold winter months in NORWAY. It`s in lamb leather and the inside is lamb fur with  large collar and a classy design, I match it with my red Alpaca woolen scarf designed ELIN NORDAL , the tailor assistant of T.MICHAEL, one of the two founder of the Norwegian brand NORWEGIAN RAIN , Why not a Fashion Christmas present ?

.067 087

Leave a Reply

