I A.P.O.L.O.G.I.Z.E and wish you folks a merry Christmas…

ttext 6t text 2ttext4

It has gone many days since I  post on my blog and I am really sorry but I want to explain why.  Unfortunately I got first a cold and then as I will not spend Christmas with my dear daughters that I love from all my heart.

juju 2 Julie, my youngest daughter

and

LINN MY DAUGHTER Linn my oldest daughter that actually got engaged with her boyfriend Trond on December 1 st, I am a very happy and proud father.

A picture of my two daughters: julie og linn

I went to Kristiansand, for some days to visit them and celebrate Christmas as I won`t have the joy to be with them on Chistmas day. Kristiansand is a town in the south of Norway, about 320 kilometers from Oslo where I have been living for eight years.

As I love fashion, I have to apologize with these Tees:

t-text 3 ttext5

ttext7

and I hope you will accept my apologies and will follow my blog in the future

I wish you all with this talking T-Shirts a very peaceful M.E.R.R.Y  C.H.R.I.S.T.M.A.S in a fashionable way with the following pictures:

vintage christmas 3 vintage christmas2

fashion christmas1 008 008

009

011

015  004  I wish you get many soft and hard gifts

related links:

https://adamsfile.wordpress.com/2012/12/13/ring-as-a-christmas-gift-and-go-in-ring-around-the-christmas-tree-and-around/

https://adamsfile.wordpress.com/2012/12/12/give-a-time-gift-at-christmas-time/

 

but do not forget to send some good thoughts to all the poor,  sick people, people living in a country with war and suffer.

And the purpose of Christmas…

Leave a Reply

