A place to visit i oslo

Adamsfiles

Coming back from an interesting evening in town, as I wrote on my last post, I had to stop writing because I had to go to the MOODS of NORWAY event, Well, I promised you to write more about this vintage shop and even though I should go to bed because It`s late, I feel so excited about this shop that I have to write a second article before I go to bed.

About the history of Fløyel & canari: The shop is located on the west side of Oslo in Frogner to be more precise Fredrik stangsgate 35.  It`s not without any reason that she opened her store there, she has actually been living i this street all her life except the few years she was living in Paris, France. Gimle crossroad is her crossroad, Jenny said. This part of town is a town in Oslo town just…

View original post 124 more words

Leave a Reply

